Name Division
Dr Diana Hansen using a microscope Dr Diana Hansen
Laboratory Head
Len Harrison Professor Leonard C Harrison
Laboratory Head
Associate Professor Edwin Hawkins profile photo Associate Professor Edwin Hawkins
Laboratory Head
Joan Heath in her office Associate Professor Joan Heath
Laboratory Head
Associate Professor Marco Herold in the laboratory Associate Professor Marco Herold
Laboratory Head
Wendy Hertan Ms Wendy Hertan
Information Services and Research Support Manager
Professor Doug Hilton at the Institute Professor Doug Hilton
Institute Director
Dr Gwo Yaw Ho in the lab Dr Gwo Yaw Ho
Clinician Scientist
Professor Phil Hodgkin Professor Phil Hodgkin
Joint Division Head
Professor David Huang in his office Professor David Huang
Laboratory Head