Name Division
Associate Professor Seth Masters Associate Professor Seth Masters
Laboratory Head
Julie Mercer Dr Julie Mercer
Research Grants Manager
Mr Simon Monard in the laboratory Mr Simon Monard
Head of Flow Cytometry
Professor Ivo Mueller Professor Ivo Mueller
Joint Division Head
Associate Professor James Murphy at the Institute Associate Professor James Murphy
Division Head
Dr Shalin Naik in the laboratory Dr Shalin Naik
Laboratory Head
Ashley Ng Dr Ashley Ng
Clinical Translational Research Fellow
Associate Professor Sandra Nicholson Associate Professor Sandra Nicholson
Laboratory Head
Nicos Nicola Professor Nicos Nicola
Laboratory Head
Professor Stephen Nutt in the lab Professor Stephen Nutt
Laboratory Head