Diana Hansen-Lab team

Diana Hansen-Lab team

Lab team

My team collaborates closely with Dr Rintis Novijanti and Dr Tedjo Sasmono from the Eijkman Institute for Molecular Biology in Jarkarta, Indonesia.

Emily Erikson, Senior Postdoctoral Scientist. BMedSc MSc Lund PhD Melbourne

Lisa Ioannidis, Postdoctoral Fellow, BMedSc (Hons) PhD Melbourne 

Ann Ly, PhD Student, BBiomedSc(Hons) Melbourne

Halina Pietrzak, PhD Student, BMedSc (Hons) Melbourne 

Stephanie Studniberg, PhD Student, BMedSc (Hons) Melbourne